Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Covid-19
Trial
Insights from relevant literature regarding COVID-19
  • Covid-19
Trial
Critical reviews related to: Anthropology, Biochemistry, Ecology, Evolution & systematics, Genetics, Microbiology,Political Science, Psychology, and Sociology
  • Covid-19
Trial
Articles on Covid-19 research from BioOne Journals
  • Covid-19
Trial
Contact form for Cengage reps. Will set up trial access to online textbooks for students

NOTE: the students will need to renew every 14 days
  • Covid-19
Trial
Journal Article hubs from Elsevier, Lancet and Cell Press as well as Springer Nature, Wiley, NEJM, BMJ, ASM, and Chongqing VIP
  • Covid-19
Trial
This product was created to help students score higher on graduate school entrance admission tests including GMAT, GRE, LSAT, MAT, MCAT, and PCAT.

In addition to the 30 practice tests and 7 eBooks, the product provides a Scholarship Finder Tool (more than 24,000 scholarships and other awards) and a School Finder Tool (schools offering graduate certificates, Master’s Degrees or Doctorate Degrees)

First Time Users will need to Sign in and Register a new account
  • Covid-19
Trial
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more.
  • Covid-19
Trial
Jove is an online peer-reviewed video journal for the biological sciences showing lab techniques, protocols, and much more.

You'll need to create an account and then you'll have access to videos.
  • Covid-19
Trial
More than 1.4 million books online. All waitlists are suspended so that everyone has access

Note: Users will need to create an account with the Internet Archive
  • Covid-19
Trial
669 Ohio State University Press books available for the duration of the crisis.
  • Covid-19
Trial
If your class uses a Pearson product that is supported by an ebook through VitalSource or RedShelf, your students may be able to get immediate access at no charge.

You and your students can use these links to find information on these programs, including instructions on gaining access to the digital materials.
  • Covid-19
Trial
In response to the challenges created by the global public health crisis of COVID-19, Project MUSE is pleased to support its participating publishers in making scholarly content temporarily available for free on our platform.

1000+ free and 150+ journals
  • Covid-19
Trial
Through our RedShelf Responds initiative we are providing students no-cost access to digital textbooks for the rest of the semester, thanks to the generosity of our publishing partners. (Program applies to students from nonprofit, semester-based colleges and universities. Each student may access up to seven free eBooks, and access will run through May 25th, 2020. Offer does not include courseware.)
  • Covid-19
Trial
Latest coronavirus research & news items Includes dozens of recent research articles, Reviews and Comments, Blogs and 6 recent books
  • Covid-19
Trial
All online journal content: 46 journals in the humanities, social sciences, and natural sciences
  • Covid-19
Trial
To support remote teaching and research during the COVID-19 global health event, titles in this collection are free-to-read until April 30, 2020.

Online access only, cannot download books
  • Covid-19
Trial
More than 5,000 COVID-19 related articles on Wiley Online

Also includes a link to Atypon-powered Scitrus, a free, real-time feed of the latest research and news on COVID-19
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
Creative Commons License

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License