Multidisciplinary eBooks.
This database has access to "full-text newspapers, magazines, and journals of the ethnic and minority press, providing researchers access to essential, often overlooked perspectives. The database now also contains Ethnic NewsWatch: A History, which provides historical coverage of Native American, African American, and Hispanic American periodicals from 1959-1989.
Search multiple databases at once for articles and eBooks.
Watch over 30000 Documentaries, Classic and Indie Films. On Desktop, mobile, and Roku.
All-digital access to nytimes.com, from 1851 to right now*, including: All multimedia, including video, photography, VR features, and all new multimedia to come; Spanish and Mandarin Chinese versions of nytimes.com.
You'll need to create an NYT account
Remember: Follow this process annually to confirm your continuing access.
Spans 25 different subject areas, bringing together 2 million digitized entries across Oxford University Press’s Dictionaries, Companions and Encyclopedias.
An online citation manager to organize your research and create bibliographies to help you avoid plagiarism. RefWorks can format in 900+ styles including APA, MLA, Chicago, AMA. Learn more about using RefWorks and what it can do for you.
To use RefWorks you will need to first create an account
Once you've created an account you can log in and start using RefWorks
Evidence-based medicine for medical providers with information on diagnosis, terminology, epidemiology, patient information, drug interactions, calculators, and more.
