Peer-reviewed medical journals, magazines, standards of professional practice, dissertations, evidence-based care information, and research instruments.
Psychology journal articles and abstracts, book reviews, and dissertation abstracts.
Videos for teaching, training, self-study and continuing education. Since 1995, Psychotherapy.net has been producing and distributing the highest quality training videos in psychotherapy, counseling and addiction treatment available anywhere.
Scholarly journal articles covering: physical and biological Sciences, business and economics, education, nursing, psychology, and more.
Index of bio-medical research.
Using PubMed through the Library's databases enables a link between PubMed and articles in our databases.
Evidence-based medicine for medical providers with information on diagnosis, terminology, epidemiology, patient information, drug interactions, calculators, and more.
Chemical and chemical reaction information, molecular structures, abstracts for recent science papers, and more.
You must first register for an account through the SciFinder Registration link
Resister for SciFinder
Journals and magazine articles covering: environmental science, sustainable business, and environmental management and policy.
Environmental journal and magazine articles.
Science encyclopedia with related images and videos, and biographies.
Articles related to alternative & complementary medicine along with holistic and integrated approaches to health care.
Register of controlled trials, systematic reviews, methodology register, abstracts of reviews of effects, health technology assessmentsand the NHS Economic Evaluation Database.
health journals & magazines.
Consumer health journals & magazines.
Nursing journal & magazine articles.