Skip to main content
Psychology, Public Health & Science Databases
CINAHL Plus with Full-text
Peer-reviewed medical journals, magazines, standards of professional practice, dissertations, evidence-based care information, and research instruments.
Psychology journal articles and abstracts, book reviews, and dissertation abstracts.
Videos for teaching, training, self-study and continuing education. Since 1995, Psychotherapy.net has been producing and distributing the highest quality training videos in psychotherapy, counseling and addiction treatment available anywhere.
Scholarly journal articles covering: physical and biological Sciences, business and economics, education, nursing, psychology, and more.
Index of bio-medical research.
Evidence-based medicine for medical providers with information on diagnosis, terminology, epidemiology, patient information, drug interactions, calculators, and more.
Scholarly science articles. Full-text is available only from 2008-2012.
Chemical and chemical reaction information, molecular structures, abstracts for recent science papers, and more.
Resister for SciFinder
Journals and magazine articles covering: environmental science, sustainable business, and environmental management and policy.
Environmental journal and magazine articles.
Science encyclopedia with related images and videos, and biographies.
Other Nursing and Allied Health Databases
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License