Electronic journal databases allow you to search any of 180,000+ journals for full-text articles.
Last Updated: Dec 3, 2013
Choose a subject area to find databases associated with that subject.
This is the full list of of electronic master's theses on ebrary. Theses are from:
- Biological Sciences
- Occupational Therapy
Search multiple databases at one time with Iceberg.
Full text of the acclaimed McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology, videos, images and more.
A statistics, business, geopolitical resource for 192 countries of the world .
- Credo Reference
Over 600 books to help you answer your questions. It's a great place to find information to help start your in-depth research.
- eBooks on EBSCO
Thousands of interdisciplinary ebooks.
Over 80,000 multidisciplinary eBooks. ebrary allows you to search entire books, take electronic notes, create your own personal bookshelf, and much more.
- Encyclopedia Britannica
Full text of the encyclopedia online.
- Gale's PowerSearch
Combining searches of online reference books from the Gale Virtual Reference Library and Opposing Viewpoints. Find articles, books, videos, photos and more.
- Gale's Virtual Reference Library
Over 600 full text reference books in covering a vast range of subjects.
- Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center
Pro and con viewpoint articles, reference articles that provide context, academic journals, and newspapers, primary source documents, statistics, multimedia, and more.
|M - Th
||10:00am - 9:30pm
||1:00pm - 4:00pm
||12:00pm - 4:00pm
||2:00pm - 6:30pm
Try it Now.
Text the message Phone to 415-689-9990 to get our telephone information
ask whatever question you need help with.