Browse by Subject
You can also browse by
Librarian
- *Library Tools & Tutorials
- Art & Art History
- Business & Leadership
- Colloquium
- Dance, Music, & Performing Arts
- Education
- English & Creative Writing
- Graduate Humanities
- Health Professions
- History
- Journalism & Communications
- Philosophy & Ethics
- Political Science & Int'l Studies
- Psychology & Counseling
- Religion
- Sciences
- Women & Gender Studies
Library Tools
Citation Guide
by Suzanne Roybal - last updated on Oct 11, 2011
A short guide on using the different citation styles for research work.
by Suzanne Roybal - last updated on Oct 11, 2011
A short guide on using the different citation styles for research work.
Databases
by Reference Desk - last updated on Jan 26, 2012
Electronic journal databases allow you to search any of 40,000+ journals for full-text articles.
by Reference Desk - last updated on Jan 26, 2012
Electronic journal databases allow you to search any of 40,000+ journals for full-text articles.
Information Literacy Faculty/Librarian Workshop
by Reference Desk - last updated on Apr 19, 2011
Developed to aid faculty in promoting college-level research and critical thinking through library resources and information literacy skills.
by Reference Desk - last updated on Apr 19, 2011
Developed to aid faculty in promoting college-level research and critical thinking through library resources and information literacy skills.
Library Quick Help
by Bonnie Groshong - last updated on Dec 2, 2011
This guide will take you to dictionaries, encyclopedias, web sites, and databases for quick facts.
by Bonnie Groshong - last updated on Dec 2, 2011
This guide will take you to dictionaries, encyclopedias, web sites, and databases for quick facts.
Media Resources
by Reference Desk - last updated on Apr 19, 2011
This guide will help you find resources for photos, videos, audio clips, electronic books and more
by Reference Desk - last updated on Apr 19, 2011
This guide will help you find resources for photos, videos, audio clips, electronic books and more
Upcoming Workshops
Watch this guide for upcoming workshops.
Have a suggestion for a Library Workshop? Are there databases you that you want to know more about? Are you curious about web-based tools that you can use for school or work?
- Monday, Jan 30, 2012: RefWorks Workshop4pm
Library 222 - Tuesday, Feb 7, 2012: A 20 Minute Workshop: ebrary for the iPad1pm
Library 222
RSVP
Learn how to install and use ebrary' new app for the iPad. With the app you can easily find books and download them to you iPad to read anywhere and anytime. - Friday, Feb 10, 2012: A 20 Minute Workshop: ebrary for the iPad1pm
Library 222
RSVP
Learn how to install and use ebrary' new app for the iPad. With the app you can easily find books and download them to you iPad to read anywhere and anytime. - Monday, Feb 13, 2012: A 20 Minute Workshop: ebrary for the iPad5pm
Library 222
RSVP
Learn how to install and use ebrary' new app for the iPad. With the app you can easily find books and download them to you iPad to read anywhere and anytime.
Featured Librarian |
My Reference Desk Schedule
|
Description
Loading content... please wait




